Loading

Saturday, October 4, 2008

LDS General Conference Is In Session

Come join in watching General Conference. The next session starts today (Saturday) at 2pm MDT, 3pm CDT, 4pm EDT.

Currently playing is LDS World Report and new LDS commercials.

If you want to catch up, streaming video files are available immediately following the broadcast.